A Walk in the Park

Catching up on office bits and pieces today.
A good walk in the park this morning. I wanted to see if the local council are observing the "No Mow May" ethos in the park, and it seems they are - so far.
I saw the contractors out round the estate earlier in the week and they also cut the grass verges on the main roads, so I did think the park might have been on their agenda too.

Results for Mono Monday. Later than I had expected to get them out, so apologies for that.

Hearts awarded to 
isbi
MollyG
Missycat
SandraSuisse
trisharooni

A couple of others worth a look if you have time (Honourable Mentions)
audioengineear
JacZero
suejay50
Chris_P

Next Monday the theme is "celebration" and the tag MM485
Thank you to everyone who put in an entry, I had a great time looking through them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.