Neil

By Ubik

Wide range of choices

Every day, barring Mondays and Tuesdays, the Piccadilly Gardens Food Market opens it's stalls and offers a really decent variety of foods. I've been through it dozens of times but never actually stopped to have anything. 

Today though, I wanted to try something different from my usual lunch options and tried one of the stalls. I went with a (very loosely) Star Wars inspired burger and fries which, to my surprise, was actually very tasty. 

I normally avoid Piccadilly Gardens as just not a very nice area to be in at the best of times, but the short spell of warm weather and sunshine coupled with the tasty food actually made for a really pleasant lunch hour. Definitely going to have to try some of the other options next time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.