Ready for tomorrow…

This postbox topper is very near us and very nice. There are two others nearby that sometimes have toppers on them, both did for Easter. I checked today and one has nothing and the other still has the Easter animals on it! 

I also noticed several shops in the High Street have updated their displays…there are several charity shops high often have interesting displays using donated  clothes. The Mary’s Living and a giving shop for Save the children obviously has someone imaginative to do their displays. I tried to photograph it but the reflections hampered a decent photo.

I went to buy some plants today for balcony planters etc. first stop Lidl and some very good strong trailing geraniums in individual pots for £1.49 each..a real bargain. Plants were much more expensive in the garden centre but I did buy a few.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.