Lsquare

By Lsquare

A Little Bit Of A Lot Of Things!

Went for a quick walk before Bible study this morning and I knew exactly what I was looking for for Flower Friday, which is probably why I didn't find it!.  I had seen some lovely Slender Vervain blooming just a couple of days ago and there was no breeze early this morning, so I thought I should be able to get a decent shot of it----if I could find it. As you can see, I found Gaillardia, Stiff Greenthread, Mealy Blue Sage with a bee visiting and Gaura.  I even found something that made my identifier app have a nervous breakdown as I took five different shots of the same picture and it gave me five different IDs.   There was even a skipper to throw into the mix! And there is always pareidolia. So, that is my story behind this hodge-podge collage and I am sticking to it! Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.