Silly Saturday

We have had a lovely day. I've tagged this for silly Saturday,  not that it's funny but because wildlings are darn impressive with pretend play. This is what happens in our house. You clean one room and while your cleaning it , they decide to set a base up in the hall or in another room. At least the lounge has mainly stayed clean today.  

I've added my twin sister in the extras . She hurt her foot at work last week. Went for a xray, they said it was planter facing..... blah blah and then called her a couple of days later saying she had actually broken a bone in her heel. They offered her a boot and she said no as she didn't want to be embarrassed at work. Anyway she came round here today with her kids and I had one look at her foot, then called the A+E department.  Pretended I was her ( I know so bad ) and asked to get a boot. They said to come up. Then I told her Mr R  would take her. They gave her the boot straight after examination her again.  Her heel is twice the normal size. She was literally only away half an hour. She has to wear this for 6 weeks. 

We saw nana and grandad after my sisters visit.  And poor Harp walked into the boot as it was closing.  So she is sitting with a cold compress on her head. 
I had to get the jedi a cough bottle as he was coughing most of the night. 

And now it's time for the wildlings dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.