Hoy Manse

The day started with the lightest of zephyrs; it has gradually risen to another stiff freezing cold SE.  It is 4°C as I write.  Someone asked me today if CMC manages me with an App.  She has been for 4 decades+ without the need of one.  I can remember the last coronation – even though I was in hospital with a broken kneecap.  Even earlier today King Tupou VI and Queen Nanasipau’u, came to the door and asked for directions.  He indicated that it was chillier than Tonga.  I noticed his AA membership card was out of date.  CMC asked him in for a fattie cuttie but he was short of time, made his excuses and left.  He wondered what I was doing inside a tent with a primus stove and a corgi. 
 
The stove is going full pelt.
 
Chris Spedding is 78.  He did some deft work with Nucleus. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.