The Big Sexy Meaty One

Watched some of the Coronation on TV before going out.  Amazing scenes - everything was very well organised and it was such a colourful spectacle. Shame it was raining though but that didn't dampen the spirits of the crowds waiting to see the King and Queen.

There were a few people about when I walked to the village  - mostly dog walkers.  It was dry while I was out and quite warm.  Around 8pm it started raining very heavily but only for about half an hour.

My blip shot shows the only thing I could think of to blip for Silly Saturday.  Its a Lewis Capaldi pizza.  They had a few in the Special Offer fridge in Herons at the bargain price of £1. The packaging is certainly eye-catching.  When I got home I Googled to find that during lockdown when he wasn't able to perform Lewis Capaldi had the idea of bringing out his own range of pizzas.  They hit the shops last year. So far there are two flavours .... " The Big Sexy Meaty One " and " The Big Sexy Cheesy One". I didn't make a purchase --- too many syns for me.  Thanks to Pinkhairedlady for hosting Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer..

Steps today - 8.328

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.