Old building in Eygelshoven

The house on the left is an old renovated house that is located at street level.
You see the fence where a path goes up to the "Kerkberg" There are more of these types of houses.
The "church mountain" is the road that goes up past the old church in our hometown.
This afternoon we went to the weekly market on foot for fresh asparagus and a sink unblocker. "a plastic case with barbs" I wonder if it works hihi.
We therefore walked down past the house and I photographed it for today's blip.
I made a delicious asparagus soup from the skins of the asparagus. Already tasted a cup of soup today and tomorrow at dinner we eat the rest and of course the asparagus. mmmm. I'm already looking forward to it.
Have a great Sunday and many thanks for sprinkling stars and hearts for my yesterday
blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.