Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Visiting the ferals today..

I’ve not been able to get to see the kids and sister in law for a few weeks as either they were away or I was . They were HYPER . Mind you I wasn’t much better ;-))

I’m going to have a moan . Series 3 of race across the world … I absolutely LOVE Canada , the people are friendly and kind so this is actually quite an easy journey … I’ve never known in the dozen times I’ve visited Canada anyone be hostile or unhelpful… also this lot of contestants can hire cars…. It’s lacking the drama for me …. Obviously I shall carry on watching for the scenery mainly but the task itself isn’t like the other two series at all . Maybe they should introduce some drama or bare knuckle fighting … bears attacking……. You know ….. a bit of a melee x

Models - Mr Withers himself and niece Emily/Eric. ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.