Rainie

By rainie

Otago University

I was going to blip what is in extra....the 52frames challenge is food photography.
But this photo came through late this afternoon and because I love to have my family in my journal it got the green light - Ella in front of the beautiful building of Otago University - it came with the following words  
18,701 steps
12.2 km walked
9 halls of residences visited
4 seminars attended
Day 1 done !

I sat up and watched the coronation, made for a very late night/early morning but very pleased that I did.
It was an incredible spectacle, the parades to and from the abbey were amazing, Britian do the pomp and pageantry well.  The singing and music fantastic, I was enthralled with the history shown throughout the service - Charles and Camilia were composed, and of course loved the delightful Louie, what a character he is.

Doug much the same :(

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.