bluebell chasing

I can't say that I really have ever specifically gone to a place before to take photos...but today I did! Actually I do love a good bluebell showing and this season is looking especially lovely so I was keen to walk in some woods suggested to us and admire them...but I also wanted to take some images. So we called it a 'photo shoot'!

Sienna was completely amenable to it all, choosing to dress in the floaty underskirt of an old Christening garment and then proceeded to dance through the sun dappled woods for me - magical.

Of course processing them all is another story and while there are some lovely captures I needed to stay true to my mission and choose a bluebell image, because their time is even more fleeting that that of childhood...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.