Wonderings

Today marks our last full day in Alcalali. We're driving back to Alicante in the morning and fly out the day after that.

Little Man and I stayed home today. I wanted to make a dent on our packing and found it pretty easy going. Thankfully, my parents paid for our suitcase to go into the hold, so that makes it a lot easier to get through the airport. It's one less item of luggage to keep an eye out for during our journey through the airport.

This morning, Little Man and I went for two lovely walks before it got too hot. We went past this ancient water system, I don't know all the history of it, but I do know that it's very old. It was used to irrigate the live stock and the surrounding farmland.

Follow me on PolarSteps for more on our adventures!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.