My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Meadows

Walking along Melville Drive after visiting Central for their evening service. It was an enjoyable walk, I had a chat with God and then with my friend Robin who stopped to say hi as he was cycling along. If you look in the centre of the photo, it looks like there's smoke coming out of a black bin. Not a great sign!

We had our usual service at church this morning, and then I joined my friends from alpha for lunch, Bible study and prayer in the afternoon. It was great being able to meet with them after missing a few opportunities recently. I forget how hilarious they are. We then went to Central, where they were having baptisms; after ages of not going to any baptisms, I've been to three in recent weeks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.