Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Bookworm

Two consecutive weeks with a bank holiday Monday.  Whohoo!

I had a nice lie in again.  I've not been anywhere near work since Friday.

Weather was pants again.  I ended up reading quite a bit.  I've now read 40 books for the year, with 41 to be ticked off by the end of tonight.  I'm running a bit behind schedule so I need to catch up.

The blip is a collection of all my bookmarks, as you can see I have many.  No dogear pages in my books and if I lent a book and it came back like that, I would not be responsible for my actions.  They would also be excommunicated.  Lol!

Back to work tomorrow.  Ho hum.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A lie in
2.  A day of reading
3.  A tea of salmon and potato cakes.  Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.