Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Blowing’ in the wind

You know when you look at something and it shouts ‘Mono me me me!’? You just have to respond as demanded. This is a backblip from Saturday’s Upwood visit, but I wanted the orchids and cowslips to have their own blip day.

Today has been thankfully dry (so far) and it’s been another very productive garden day. I’m really pleased with how my two year old garden is growing. In early 2021 the whole space was a tangled, messy and depressing bramble patch but now the lawn is thriving and most of my planting has survived although I’m always moving stuff around. If any deluded plant thought it was in for a calm life with me, it soon got a shock -:)))

I hope you’ve all enjoyed bank holiday 2 of 3, whatever you’ve been doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.