Almost asleep!

Yesterday was not a good day and this morning was no better when the BT guy failed to appear ..... I did get a message and a number to call to reschedule the appointment which is now for Thursday morning and if there is another 'no show' you will probably hear me shouting down the telephone.

I will make sure that I post my blip before I leave home on Wednesday as I don't want a repeat of struggling with my phone.

To add to my annoyance it was raining heavily this morning so no nice walk along the beach before driving home the 77 miles that I will have to repeat on Wednesday and Thursday :-((

On a nicer note ..... Thank you to all your good wishes yesterday as I completed my 10 years.

Still plenty of lambs in the Fife fields .... some very young and frisky and others that have now grown and filled their wrinkly skin quite beautifully.

Out for an 80th birthday lunch tomorrow .... not mine I hasten to add although I do share a birthday with the nearly 80 year old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.