Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Who Needs a Macro?

When you have a P&S that can do this! One of the major selling points for me was the camera's ability to take better and closer macros than any other camera I have owned. Luckily it was on sale this week thus allowing me to purchase without too much guilt.

Purchased the hubby's anniversary gift today which was also very on sale along with an emanel camping cookset which was very, very on sale. I don't think I ever buy anything other than the neccesities at full price.

Oh, I was so excited to plant this anenome plant, but every bloom has seemed to have its color washed out. A little disappointed I'm not getting the bright blooms I was expecting.

Did some way back blipping today from the times I was too lazy to upload or just plain forgot. I still have more from last fall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.