Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Oh, you want it, do you?

Remember I said I got sunburnt yesterday? Oh yeah, I got sunstroke too... Woke up in the middle if the night, feeling hot, but unable to stop shaking, then I was violently sick... It was not fun...

I had Sunday School and Church this morning, then home for lunch. I spent the afternoon relaxing, before going up to visit Auntie Ruby and Buster. He was pretty well behaved today. Thought this pic of him was especially cute.

After visiting Rubes, I came home for a bit, then headed up to Becca's, to meet her and Caroline to go to Church. After church we decided to go to the cinema, it was totally spur of the moment. We went to see The Hangover - Part III, I really enjoyed it, much better than the second one... Just home and ready to chill for a bit, before bed.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.