Rainie

By rainie

Fragility

Our morning turned to custard, when because of the pea soup fog, last nights incoming flight was cancelled. That meant there wasn't a plane to go back to Wellington at 6.45am this morning for Janelle and Ella.  (remembering Timaru airport is very small with only two flights daily and only between Timaru and Wellington.)  Janelle quickly got on line and managed to get two seats on the 11.15am flight this morning.

So out to the airport at 10am, takes almost 30minutes from here (depending on the traffic lights).  Just a dropoff at the airport then onto my friend S for a coffee and catchup with my friends, our photography group.
She had three indoor stations setup with lights, lightbox, sparkly paper - I used my 50mm with a 13mm extension tube to create the bokeh magic foursome in extra.
For my main I arranged these dried flowers onto the lightbox and used my 50mm.  

Doug - no change, our physio friend called here today and did gentle mobes, traction and acupunture.  

Off to bed early tonight....I really need to sleep

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.