purplehaze911

By purplehaze911

My daughters lizard thingy....

Hiya, like most of you I have been enjoying our summer, shame it was so short....boxing, Monaco, other half working....barbie, few drinks, well tell a lie, I am a little drunk....
Oh the heady day of summer....been checking out saso5 band pics, we are one of a kind! Some good stuff going on...
Got to produce a portfolio for uni and I have a dead mobo so I'm struggling along with what's on my laptop which isn't much....but I suppose if you sent in a perfect portfolio you wouldn't feel the need to go to uni...
Btw this is my daughters lizard thingy. He lives to have his head stroked for hours. I don't know what type it is, ooh gotta go, time running out!
See you all tomorrow!
Week at Southsea next week so expect some good rain pictures.....!
See you all tomorrow blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.