Camera-Shy

By shy

800

After more than 6 years I've finally got to 800 blips.
I have a feeling that the next 200 won't take as long...

So it was another beautiful day in Wales - I finally got the grass mown and we decided on spending the afternoon at Erddig in Wrexham - a very nice National Trust property that allows you to take photographs inside the house (as long as you don't use a flash). I hate using a flash anyway so it was good enough for me.

The journey back was uneventful if you ignore the 40 minute total stop on the M56 whilst the authorities cleared up an accident. At least it gave the chance to get out of the car and wander about the motorway without being arrested.

Got back home to discover the boys had eaten all the peanut butter and not replaced the jar. This is a capital offence in my house...!

Watched half of "Cold case" later on. (Saw the whole program, but only understood half the dialogue)

All in all a strange sort of day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.