1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Windsor

We came downstairs this morning to shredded paper. At sometime in the night jasper had come downstairs and jumped on the table and shredded my notes for CBS tomorrow night. Thankfully my bible was unscathed and was under the notes . I was able to salvage 99% so not too bad. Still got 2 more questions to do later .

Still feeling exhausted after the weekend. So I missed oasis and we went to Windsor to look for coronation socks for a friend. Then found a load online . Had a wander and then a coffee before coming home. Fell asleep on the train before it left Windsor and woke up at Staines. Shows how tired I must be. I can still do lots of stuff but recovery takes a lot longer.
Having searched 3 rooms for some dies to make a birthday card I found them in the ironing pile!!!
Feeling nicely relaxed now and preparing for more bible study.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.