Side by side

I managed to get a doctor’s appointment this morning as I have had a fungal infection on my toes which I have been unable to sort. After waiting in the queue (number 19), it took 11 minutes for my turn which seemed pretty good. She has prescribed some tablets to take for 28 days and I must wash both my socks and sheets at 60 degrees. We both agreed the socks would be ruined. Also to counter the effect on my gut, I should take kefir, Greek yoghourt and kimchi. I looked up recipes for kimchi and it looks rather complicated and smelly in the fridge so may pass on that one. 
Before the deluge of rain this afternoon just after the thunder, I took some photos in the garden. It’s the turn of these two, either anemones or ranunculus. I remember planting the latter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.