My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Pinkbells

Pinky Mauve really.
Busy morning, it flew by.
Sorted out Joan's meds at last, well I hope so, they said they'll deliver tomorrow; the young lady I spoke to this time wouldn't give me her name, just the name of the Chemist.
Booked into have my bloods checked & found out to book a visit to a National Trust place that you have to book before visiting, so that's booked, really looking forward to that.
Tried to find out how to fix my car radio; I couldn't do it, so a trip out to the nice man who I bought the car from years ago; he's always helpful, I popped into his place of work & within 5-10 minutes he'd fixed it for me, :)
I then went for a walk & into some Charity shops, where there was a small disused place close-by where I saw these pretty bells.
It would be quite a pleasant place to have a bench & sit looking at the pleasant surroundings if it was done up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.