K9tam

By K9tam

Making an Effort.

After I'd finished gloss painting the bedroom, I thought I'd make an effort to get today's blip. I had to take some old paint to the tip so thought I'd get some Dandelion pictures on the way back. I needed to get out of the house. The weather has been dire, and J is so miserable with the dark and wet weather. I always have to tell him not to take it personally!

On the way back I decided to call into my old agility school and meet Kate's (my instructor) new puppy. He's a sweetheart. Should have blipped him, but Kate was teaching, Beau was in the back of the van, and besides, the heavens decided to open!

I did. wait by the fields until it passed, then nipped out and got some dandelion pictures. Always fun.

It's thundering and pouring down again as I write this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.