Dicentra

This morning I cut the lawns they were very long and very wet so the mower kept clogging but in the end I got it done.
When I finished the height adjuster wouldn’t go down to the shorted length.
 So I got the hose out and washed it down got it on the bench couldn’t find any thing really wrong so sprayed it all with WD40 wriggled it around and it was ok.
This afternoon I had a look on line to see if I could find out where the water is coming into the car. Then did a few tests and it would appear to be coming in around the sunroof. Think this will be an expensive trip to the main dealership 
Went for a walk to the village the started processing the holiday pictures, some nice ones of the bluebell wood.
Dancing this evening 
Heavy rain forecast for this afternoon but only a shower so far 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.