WhiteBalance

By White

NOOOOOOO!

I guess NO means NO in any language. Miss R able and I rode bikes to the sea...just about killed me. My feet were already blistered now my thighs are aching and my bum is numb. I don´t know how she does it...it was soooo cold in the shade and very warm in the sun so I had to keep stopping and wrapping up and taking off my sweater and scarf. We stopped for coffee to warm up then went to see the Torso and the skate park. We rode and walked through the International market and then back to the house where I put away Isabels bike and collapsed in the lounge chair in the warm sunshine...and fell fast asleep...miss R able made me a lovely lunch and we ate outside. Now we are going to watch M bird and Sfinx´s DVD/film. A good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.