I Witness

By KangaZu

Tiny Tuesday ...

.. TiPS.

Well ... this doesn't exactly fit the theme.  In fact, this Eastern cottontail isn't all that tiny ... but I really liked the tiny tongue action!  Thanks to H0tamer for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

I had my annual eye exam today and she said my eyes look very healthy ... and my prescription didn't need to be changed.  She did a fairly thorough exam (eye drops and dilation) and will be sending a report to the endocrinologist that I see for my diabetes.  Even though my prescription stayed the same I ordered a new pair of glasses as our insurance covers new eyewear each year.  I will model them once they are ready to be picked up.   

In other news: we saw the first hummingbird of the season this afternoon at the feeder!  And on Sunday we saw that the gray catbirds have returned as well! Hopefully pictures will follow in the next few days of either or both.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.