Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Interesting

Had a terrible night's sleep.  I was restless all night and it didn't feel like I'd dropped off at all.

Carried out 3 interviews today for the vacancy within the team, some very interesting candidates, all with their own different skillsets and passions, but potentially all capable of doing the role.  Got two more the rest of the week, then hopefully organise second interviews next week.

Feels like I've been non-stop all day, even though I know I haven't.  That's probably sleep related, or lack of to be more precise.

Not managed a walk today, weather has been up and down again, and I had a late lunch.

I hope I get some sleep tonight, will be on my travels tomorrow.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Positive interviews with candidates

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.