Massive deal....

Yip he is filthy and was changed after this. But this is a massive milestone for the Jedi. Its the first time ever where he has tried to dress himself.  Didn't bother me he had put his trousers on inside out. I did help him a little with his sweater but he did most of it himself. He may be a little delayed in some aspects of his development but My baby is growing up.  

I'm feeling loads better today.  Still not 100% and I have a croaky voice but I'm so much better than what I was so I will be going to work tomorrow and the wildlings back to school and nursery.  Mr R however isn't happy I have shared my germs with him. So far he's just a little iffy and thankfully nothing like I was. 

The wildlings have done loads of drawings and colouring in today.  The characters Lincoln is colouring are from some YouTube channel that he got me to draw. There has been garden play, Xander has finished his school reading book, we have been to the park and I've made more cakes and bathrooms have been cleaned. I do feel tired now so will make sure I have a early night so I'm fine for work. 

The wee ones are happy to be going back to nursery tomorrow.  They have their sports day on Friday so tomorrow will be another practice for them. I can't wait to cheer them on. Woo hoo 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.