Camassia and apple blossom

I managed to fall over and graze my arm on a log getting this pic.
Another day of a lot of sunshine and it was busy around here. Several builders finishing inside the porch (except for decorating) and putting up the shed shell, it's to be clad tomorrow and roofed on Saturday.
I took advantage of the weather and got seedlings potted on, did some clearing of unwanted plants and prepared areas for the seedlings to go in before the end of the month. I did also make time to sit with a magazine and my knitting.
The evening run nearly didn't happen as there was a thunderstorm just as people were due to come out so several called off, and a road accident prevented another getting there. However, 3 of us waited for 15mins and then had a pleasant run in the sun, plus an interesting rainbow, before the next heavy shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.