fools challenge

By ladypop

Smile:)

A mainly sunny, warm day.  Some cloudy times too, no rain

A chat with my friend, did washing and put on the line, coffee at the church and then a massage, present from my daughter and son in law for mother's day, wonderful.  Came home cooked dinner, A and D popped in to see me and then I went food shopping.  At home I did the ironing and had a cup of tea plus an almond croissant purchased whilst out:) I then went for a walk along the lane, round the fields and back into the village, picking up litter as I went.  Really pleased that there wasn't much but then annoyed when a load of wood, plaster etc had been dumped  in a layby and plenty spread across the road.  Cleared it into the layby and will get in touch with the council to clear it up.  Why do people do this?

Not much time for blip so a quick look around indoors to find something to fit the challenge!  Not the best but its a blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.