spannarama

By spannarama

Outside

Terrible sleep last night, fretting about our house move.  I only managed about two and a half hours' sleep all night.

Anyway, after a load more useful information, and a conversation (Tim) with the estate agent and our seller, our fears were allayed and we were back on with our purchase.  Such a relief, and so happy!

I also went back to work (at home) today.  Did surprisingly well after such little sleep; made it through the whole day and cleared a fair bit of the backlog.  I also walked (very slowly) up to the pharmacy late morning to collect a whole load of prescriptions for Tim.  (I phoned them from outside and they brought everything out to me.)  He managed to get through to the doctor's today and ended up with another lot of antibiotics, plus some steroids and other goodies.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.