Mr Robin...

...again!

I think  he waits for me to feed him!  I got really close to him this morning as he's getting used to me putting some feed on top of the fence post for him.  He was about 4 slats along.  This is him on the bird table watching me chase the pigeons away!  

A wee trip to Limekilns this morning then got on with finishing the elevations for a house I am working on.  We did a PreApp Enquiry and the Planners have told us it has pretty much to fit in with local vernacular and I am trying to persuade the client that too much deviation from this will likely be knocked back...  So, traditional appearance to the street and a bit more modern to the rear but using traditional materials.  I will look at it with fresh eyes in the morning before sending on to the client but I think I am happy with it!

No more seizures from Aonghus and he managed a couple of longer walks today.  Roll on Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.