Just the Withers......

By JaneW

She is unhappy….

I emptied the bits and fluff out of her favourite box in my kitchen which meant the box was moved for a while … I also did a huge greenhouse tidy today and moved her succulent pot on to a different surface…. She’s been prowling around all afternoon. Such trauma .
I painted that trellis… man alive it’s tedious work isn’t it . It’s not a huge screen but it felt like I was just about to embark on the Eiffel Tower with a small paint brush. Also I’ve found out you can get paint that you put inside the glass on your greenhouse !! I might try that as it means it hides the unsightly pots and things and it’ll stop my tomatoes from burning .
Just call me Percy Thrower ( you youngsters will have absolutely no idea who that is ) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.