Boomerang

By Boomerang

Blue bells

These tiny bells were silent as Bertie and I passed by, but they were backlit by the afternoon sun so I decided to take a photograph to see how it would turn out.
In the morning, I had to make an early start in order to have a quick tidy up of the living room ready for a meeting at 10.30am. But between the tidy up and the meeting, I had to drive the twenty-three miles down to Craignure for the third time this week! This time, it was to meet the ferry and collect four organic fruit and veg orders as it was my turn on the collection rota. I really need to avoid having a meeting on the same morning as the veg collection in the future. However, I had a trouble-free journey in both directions for which I was very thankful and I arrived home in time to make tea and coffee for the five others coming to the meeting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.