simple moments

By simplemoments

glorious…

…news

and the rock

to prove it

although i’m the - baby in my family - i still call my - youngest brother, my - ‘little’ brother because - somehow it fits him - and when you - have 4 brothers - you really do need - to have a way - of distinguishing them - from each other - that being said - my little brother - has 2 daughters - they are both adorable - and have concentrated to - this point on their - educations and careers

however over the last - few years his oldest - has had another - major interest which - has become more - prominent and his photo - began appearing with the family - and i thought ‘huh’ - well, we finally got - the news i’m sure - we all suspected - was going to be coming - she’s now engaged - my sil commented - ‘i guess i’m going - to help plan a wedding’ - i’d be guessing so - i’d also venture to say - those smiles make it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.