LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Day to rest !

Today i had to stay home from internship to rest.... I am so bored ! I can't do anything. I can't watch the TV, I can't go on the internet... So i'm just sitting on the couch with the curtains closed to reduce the light.

Well, now I am on the couch with Smokey. And she is dreaming. She makes weird noices and is moving.. Haha. She is my only entertainment for today !
This morning I didn't know where she was, and when I looked for her I found her in the porch laying on those rocks... I don't know what she was thinking... Doesn't seems to be really comfortably... But I had to take a picture.

I could have gone outside with the camera to find something else.. But I need to rest and I'm tired.. So again,, smokey !

But hey, isn't she adorable?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.