Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Dress shopping

Met my friends Susan and Jenny in town this morning as we’re headed to Ladies day at Kelso at the end if the month and wanted to check out the dress situation. Despite visiting all possible shops (of which there are very few as we no longer have a Debenhams or a House of Fraser) we were nit successful in finding dresses suitable for a day at the races.

Both Jenny and I picked up a summer dress each and we’ve all come home to surf the web. I do have a couple of options in the wardrobe but will take a look just in case I see the perfect dress.

My stomach has settled down but my back has not but it’s definitely on the mend.

Not sure what this wee flower is but it’s a lovely colour. Thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.