Hanullis

By Hanulli

Surprise!

Yesterday we celebrated R.'s birthday in the late afternoon online, because he lives far away in Innsbruck. We had to stop at 6:30 pm, because he had another appointment. So we did the usual routine in the evening (blip with Teba for example). After midnight J. suddenly said, he had to leave for an hour, because he had to pick up a surprise for Mother's Day.
What a heck? Really? Now?
I went to bed short before 1 am. I was still awake when J. returned home. He said there was somebody for me. It was R. aka Renfrebar.
What a wonderful surprise!!!!! I feel so honoured, that he made this long trip for me (500 km/ 6 hours in the car of an stranger - one way)
We chatted until 2 am, than it was definitely time for bed. 
Not only I was thrilled, even Caspar and later Teba were very happy to have R. at home. I really will enjoy this weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.