Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Edinburgh is Belgravia

We were obliged to change our route to Bruce and Elly's flat tonight because Moray Place was busy with actors and crew filming scenes for the second series of Belgravia (we neither...) I love the contrast in costumes and vehicles in this snap that I took on Heriot Row.

We had a wonderful time with Bruce and Elly, dining on a feast of curry and chocolates, and playing a game each of Betrayal at house on the hill and Exploding kittens. It's a long time since the four of us have been together so we very much enjoyed catching up with one another.

Earlier in the day I exercised and worked a little. Mr hazelh and I also joined our neighbours for half an hour of 'Friendly Friday' in our shared garden at 6pm.

I have been given permission to reuse a couple of photos from Wednesday's award ceremony. I have added these as an extra to my journal entry for 10th May.

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; pilates class; swim (30 lengths); walking (16,259 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.