menina chefe

STRAVA Trophy Case

Was supposed to have the _____ session of Periodontal Debridement with another dentist but got rescheduled at the last minute so chose to decompress in places I've never been to since T needed to finish a pile of modules and if am at home, will just make sure there's no clutter, most possibly pester him for a photo of the day and be pissed with our internet provider. 

***
Featured photo is one of the shirts I wore yesterday with the custom Not your "Ate" (Not your sister) print ala Cherie Gil's "Don't Call me Tita" outfit on top of one of our wooden tables by Gramps (in one of our gardens) along with my mindfulness work from months ago. 

***
Always grateful for family, good food, nature and space. Special gratitude to B who drove all the way to _________ because of some circumstances I can't share here. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.