Woolley

By Woolley

Sunrise over estuary

Digby woke e at 5.50 this morning and I opened the curtains a fraction and saw this pale pink sunrise! It has been a beautiful day weather wise! A friend came over with her dog Toby who has just lost his sister to heart failure and is pining a bit! They are both grieving and Toby for some reason was frightened to be in the house or on the terrace! It was odd! We went down to the Dolphin for lunch! Battered haddock, chips and garden peas, absolutely delicious!

I later drove to Plymouth intending to go to a string concert in St Andrews but I was too late so Digby and I went to devils point where he enjoyed a great run on the grass! I had to buy poo bags so went to the pet shop and bought some eco bags and a tennis ball! The ball lasted approximately 30 minutes’.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.