lovingSutton

By amandoAlentejo

Fun in the Sun

Yet another good day, and yet another Blip of the happy couple; I'm making the most of willing models. An extra of the Frito Bandito (warning, politically incorrect!). 

Fritos actually played an important role in my life... when I was 14, I travelled alone from Ecuador to the States, and then on a Greyhound Bus from Miami to Fresno. The bus cost more than my Dad had calculated, so I subsisted, for three days, on Fritos and a carton of milk a day.

Anyway. Paul spent the morning helping Mike and Jaime gather firewood (some of it has been stolen), while Felicity and I started on a GF croissant recipe. Went to Amareleja for lunch. And then a walk on the boardwalk at Luz at sunset.

Gratefuls:
- my morning dose of Eden
- an excellent lunch at Corte Velha, and Pedro's kindness
- my b-i-l agreeing to grant a long held wish of mine, thanks, Dave!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.