Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Happiness

These are all my bunnies, they make me happy. The world would be happier if everyone had bunnies.

Today I have done mostly nothing, I couldn't do what I wanted in the garden because
1) I was out there for about half an hour digging and that made me feel very poorly
2) the car was out of action until the auto glass man had been

New windscreen fitted waiting for my hour to be up so I can pop to the supermarket and was informed that I couldn't wash the car for 24 hours, like there was ever any danger of that happening.

I feel cheated that the weekend is almost over and I have work tomorrow, I want another day please :( still tomorrow starts with physio and physio means enjoying ultrasound therapy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.