Picturemull

By Picturemull

Zillions of Baby Barnacles

A really lovely day visiting Ulva with K whilst H went on the Turus Mara trip to Staffa.  Only dampener was me deciding I'd go for a swim off the rocks and whilst getting changed heard my phone fall out of my back pocket and down between two rocks and into the sea.  It fell so far down there was no chance of retrieving it.  Still swam and then had tea and cake at the cafe before getting the last ferry back over to Mull.  Felt very silly but was determined not to let it ruin a wonderful day.  Wonder how long before my phone becomes a habitat for some sea creature?

Best viewed large

This is another backblip - can't praise NFU enough - claim sorted within 24 hours and new phone ordered.  Will I learn .... ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.