Flashcube

By Flashcube

Pa Salt

The long anticipated final book in the series of the Seven Sisters by Lucinda Riley 

The long awaited book was well worth the wait, it was nothing short of miraculous to tie all of the sisters and Pa Salt's journeys around the world together and discover the reasons behind them all. 
I was totally invested in all of the characters at this point and allowed myself to fall into the depths of the story. I was in tears with this epic journey of love, not only for the characters but for the family of Lucinda. I first started reading the series when I was going through cancer treatment myself so for Harry, Lucindas' Son to pen these last chapters must have resonated deeply with his own personal life, it did for me. Absolutely loved it, thank you to Harry, for finishing his Mum's final book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.