Success

Interesting day as we headed to a campsite just along the canal from Devizes via a clothes shop just outside Cheltenham. Dull when we left home but warm and sunny by the time we stopped for a coffee. I had seen an outfit online I thought may be good for a wedding but wanted to see it in the flesh and see it on so we headed for one of their shops. I didn’t like the suit, it was too dark and quite heavy fabric, but I did see one I loved. The guy in the shop was brilliant getting a bag and scarf to complete the look, I took some high shoes with me. So I made a purchase and feel very happy.
Arrived on site later than planned so quick coffee and off for a walk along the canal, which is right next to the site. Lovely evening and lots to see. Hetty has her eye on the rabbits on site, lots of them and sitting on the grass just next to the camper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.