The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Old school Mix up.

This is a school made fountain, which sits in the quadrangle of our High school.

As this is the last night for the new prospective first year pupil's parents to see round the school their little Darlings will attend for only one term, the Events and fund raising committee was there to harvest the new meat. Collecting new members to join the committee, to bake and organise, collect and cajole, for the next generation. Whoever said I bullied people to join? I may have bent the truth slightly as to the "Fun" element, but I got a fair few email addresses.


Went out afterwards to vote, against my better judgement. Can I just state for the record, it wasn't for the BNP.

Finally finished the golden cake, blip sorted for tomorrow then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.