Diarised

By Diarised

Ringing

After ringing for the Coronation didn’t do anything too bad to my arm, I decided to try doing a bit more ringing so went along for the usual Sunday morning stint.  I have figured out a way to mainly pull and take the strain with my right arm so it means my left arm isn’t too sore afterwards.

I think I will skip practice for a while as a Sunday and a Monday session may be pushing (pulling!) it a bit too far, but it is nice to be able to join back in on a Sunday.

After ringing, it was the usual coffee and UNO session in Costa and then we had a nice lunch out. 

Leo and his girlfriend actually got on with some revision in the afternoon.  The first exam is on Tuesday so I think the nerves are starting to kick in especially as the first one is Biology and his girlfriend needs a good grade in that one to do her chosen College course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.